By Juliann
I think when you barrel race, you should have confidence. You also with a good horse and a great rider. If you don't have a good rider then you might as well not barrel race. And you need to train your horse; otherwise you will probably fall off your horse and or get a horrible time. When you barrel race you want to get the less amount of seconds as possible.
I think barrel racing should be fun. I don't agree when people do it for the money. When people do it for the money they really don't care about their horse. And they beat little girls, which is what I call cruel. Also when those kinds of barrel racers make a mistake they blame it on their horse!!! They come out of the arena slapping and hurting the poor horse. They should be hitting themselves!!!! It's there own fault. It is mean and cruel. How would they like it if I were beating up on them?!!! Exactly it would hurt and they wouldn't like it. So I say get out of the barrel racing wonderful barrel racing business and go pick on someone there own size, and where there isn't any horses!!! Because the horses don't deserve it, they deserve it. Those people are bad people. Not the kind of people where animals or people want to be hanging around. I call myself a barrel racer, THOSE PEOPLE ARE NOT !!!
When you barrel race do it for the beauty and the horses and for the outdoors, or for a day off from work! Never do what those people do, because thy are 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000% wrong!!! Always do it for the right way!!! GRRRRRRRR FOR THEM AND YAAAAAAA FOR US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment